Game of Thrones Winter is Coming

Welcome to Westeros!

Westeros Map

Share to:
Home > Westeros Map
  • Winterfell


    The seat of the ruler of the North and the ancestral home of House Stark.

  • The Eyrie

    The Eyrie

    The regional capital and the seat of House Arryn.

  • King's Landing

    King's Landing

    The capital and largest city of the Seven Kingdoms.

  • Casterly Rock

    Casterly Rock

    The ancestral stronghold of House Lannister.

  • Storm's End

    Storm's End

    The ancestral seat of House Baratheon, and one of three major castles held by the former royal house.

  • Castle Black

    Castle Black

    The primary headquarters and the fort of the Night's Watch.

  • Dreadfort


    Seat of House Bolton, located in the North.

  • Moat Cailin

    Moat Cailin

    A ruined collection of towers located in the Neck.

  • Greywater Watch

    Greywater Watch

    A castle in the Neck ruled by House Reed.

  • The Twins

    The Twins

    Two bridged castle controlled by House Frey.

  • Pyke


    A castle located in the same-name island, ruled by House Greyjoy.

  • Gulltown


    Main port in the Vale of Arryn, south the Eyrie.

  • Riverrun


    Formerlly ruled by House Tully for a long time but now occupied by House Frey.

  • Harrenhal


    Biggest castle throughout the Seven Kingdoms, located in Riverland.

  • Highgarden


    Located in the Reach, ruled by House Tyrell.

  • Oldtown


    The largest and oldest city in the Seven Kingdoms.

  • Sunspear


    Southernmost of Westeros, Capital of Dorne, ruled by House Martell.

Game of Thrones Winter is Coming

Please press Ctrl +D to bookmark the page.


Coming Soon!

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy